MISSHA - Talks Vegan Squeeze Sheet Mask Skin Smoother

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier €3,99
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.


MISSHA - Talks Vegan Squeeze Sheet Mask Skin Smoother

MISSHA Talks Vegan Sheetmasks pour une détox saine de la peau ! Des masques en tissu 100% végétaliens remplissent la peau d'extraits de super-aliments sains et lui donnent de l'éclat.

  • une formule 100% végétalienne soigne la peau irritée et la protège durablement des influences extérieures nocives
  • des super-aliments frais et récoltés localement sont traités par une méthode douce d'infusion à froid
  • le tissu en cellulose transparent et éco-friendly adhère parfaitement à la peau et permet aux ingrédients d'être absorbés directement dans la profondeur de la peau et d'y déployer leurs pouvoirs anti-âge

Comment utiliser les MISSHA Vegan Squeeze Sheetmasks ?

1) Après avoir nettoyé le visage, préparer la peau avec un peu de tonique. 2) Déplier tout simplement l'emballage en tirant sur le coin supérieur et prendre le masque, le déplier et le poser sur le visage. 3) Laisser agir le masque pendant 15 à 20 minutes, puis le retirer sans le rincer ! 4) Tapoter délicatement le reste de l'Essence. 5) Conseil : utiliser les restes dans le sachet pour le cou, les bras ou les jambes !

Inhaltsstoffe "MISSHA Talks Vegan Squeeze Sheet Mask Skin Smoother"

Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Ananas Sativus (Pineapple) Fruit Extract, Dipropylene Glycol , Butylene Glycol, Glycerin , 1,2-Hexanediol, Water, Gluconolactone, Salicylic Acid , Citric Acid, Glycolic Acid, Squalane, Hydroxyacetophenone, Allantoin , Cetearyl Olivate, Caprylyl Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sorbitan Olivate, Tromethamine , Sodium Hyaluronate, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Phytate, Fragrance


français

MISSHA - Talks Vegan Squeeze Sheet Mask Skin Smoother

  • Sale
  • Regular price €3,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


MISSHA - Talks Vegan Squeeze Sheet Mask Skin Smoother

MISSHA Talks Vegan Sheetmasks for healthy skin detox! 100% vegan sheet masks replenish the skin with healthy superfood extracts and leave it glowing.

  • 100% vegan formula nourishes irritated skin and provides long-lasting protection from harmful external aggressors
  • fresh, locally harvested superfoods are processed using a gentle cold brew method
  • the transparent, ecofriendly cellulose cloth adheres perfectly to the skin and allows the ingredients to be absorbed directly into the depths of the skin, where they unfold their anti-aging powers.

How do I apply the MISSHA Vegan Squeeze Sheetmasks?

1) After cleansing the face, prepare the skin with a little toner. 2) Simply pull the packaging apart at the top corner and remove the mask, unfold it and place it on your face. 3) Leave the mask on for 15-20 minutes, then remove and do not wash off! 4) Delicately head the remaining Essence. 5) Tip: Use the leftovers in the bag for neck, arms or legs!

Ingredients "MISSHA Talks Vegan Squeeze Sheet Mask Skin Smoother"

Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Ananas Sativus (Pineapple) Fruit Extract, Dipropylene Glycol , Butylene Glycol, Glycerin , 1,2-Hexanediol, Water, Gluconolactone, Salicylic Acid , Citric Acid, Glycolic Acid, Squalane, Hydroxyacetophenone, Allantoin , Cetearyl Olivate, Caprylyl Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sorbitan Olivate, Tromethamine , Sodium Hyaluronate, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Phytate, Fragrance


English